Attendance of Members of Finance Committee in 2021-2022

	List of Members	Total no. of meetings held during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022	Total no. of meetings attended during the term of the Member in the financial year from 1 July 2021 to 30 June 2022
Chairman	Ms Imma LING Kit-sum	4	4
Vice- Chairman	Mrs Joanna LI-LAU Lai- hing, MH	4	4
Members	Professor May CHENG May- hung	4	4
	Ms Anna HUI Sui-yee	4	4
	Mr Willie LUI Pok-shek, JP (since 30 May 2022)	1	1
	Professor Enboa WU (from 1 July 2021 to 23 November 2021)	2	2
	Mr YAU Siu-hung, MH	4	4
	Ms Jennifer YEUNG	4	4
	Professor Stephen CHEUNG Yan-leung, SBS, JP	4	4
	Ms Sarah WONG Man-yee	4	4